## Alaska Geological Society 2023-24 Board Officers and Directors Ballot

Fill in your ballot and mail to: Alaska Geological Society PO Box 101288, Anchorage, AK 99510

Your Email:	
Please check or fill in the areas below.	
President:	<u>Directors - Two Year Terms (Vote for Three):</u>
Monte Mabry	 Michael Unger
Other:	 Claudia Cannatelli
	Tom Homza
Vice President:	Other:
Patrick Boyle	
Other:	
President-Elect:	
Ken Helmold	
Other:	
<u>Treasurer</u> :	
Other:	
Secretary:	
Chris Clinkscales	
Other:	